english-premier-league-pub-bar-games-matches-live-seattle

Matches on TV

BARCELONA v TOTTENHAM

Featured Match in the Central District

Happy Hour prices during the Match!


  CENTRAL DISTRICT


Tuesday, Dec 4

12pmWatford v Man City

Wednesday, Dec 5

12pmMan United v Arsenal

Friday, Dec 7

11:20amJuventus v Inter Milan

Saturday, Dec 8

9:30amChelsea v Man City
11:30amLeicester v Tottenham
1:30pmArsenal v Huddersfield
5pmAtlanta v Portland

Sunday, Dec 9

10amNewcastle v Wolves
11:30amRiver Plate v Boca Jrs

Monday, Dec 10

12pmEverton v Watford
5:15pmVikings @Seahawks seahawks game logo


Tuesday, Dec 11

12pmBarcelona v Tottenham
2pmGalatasaray v Porto

Wednesday, Dec 12

12pmValencia v Man United
2pmReal Madrid v CSKA Moscow

Thursday, Dec 13

12pmArsenal v Qarabag
2pmVidi v Chelsea

Saturday, Dec 15

9:30amFulham v West Ham
11:30amMan City v Everton
1:30amTottenham v Burnley

Sunday, Dec 16

9amSouthampton v Arsenal
11amLiverpool v Man United
1pmSeahawks @49ers seahawks game logo


  GEORGETOWN


Wednesday, Dec 5

3pmMan United v Arsenal

Friday, Dec 7

3pmJuventus v Inter Milan

Saturday, Dec 8

12pmChelsea v Man City
2pmArsenal v Huddersfield
5pmAtlanta v Portland

Sunday, Dec 9

12pmNewcastle v Wolves


Wednesday, Dec 12

3pmValencia v Man United

Thursday, Dec 13

3pmArsenal v Qarabag

Saturday, Dec 15

12pmMan City v Everton
2pmTottenham v Burnley

Sunday, Dec 16

1pmSeahawks @49ers seahawks game logo


seattle-seawolves-watch-games-mlr-rugby



*matches and times may be subject to change.
If you are interested in a particular sporting event (even if it’s not listed) please call us before you come.

design-element design-elementBEFORE CONTINUING...

PLEASE VERIFY YOU ARE OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE TO VIEW THIS SITE