english-premier-league-pub-bar-games-matches-live-seattle

Matches on TV


  CENTRAL DISTRICT


Monday, Feb 11

5pmWolves v Newcastle


Tuesday, Feb 12

5pm  • Man United v Paris SG (Replay)

Wednesday, Feb 13

5pm • Tottenham v Dortmund (Replay)

Thursday, Feb 14

5pm Malmo v Chelsea (Replay)

Friday, Feb 15

5pmQPR v Watford

Saturday, Feb 16

9:30amNewport v Man City
11:30amBrighton v Derby

Sunday, Feb 17

9amDoncaster v Crystal Palace
11amSwansea v Brentford
5pmArrows @Seawolves seawolves game logo

Monday, Feb 18

5pmChelsea v Man United


  GEORGETOWN


Wednesday, Feb 6

5pmEverton v Man City

Saturday, Feb 9

12pmFulham v Man United
2pmLiverpool v Bournemouth

Sunday, Feb 10

12pmMan City v Chelsea


Wednesday, Feb 13

5pmTottenham v Dortmund


seattle-seawolves-watch-games-mlr-rugby



*matches and times may be subject to change.
If you are interested in a particular sporting event (even if it’s not listed) please call us before you come.

design-element design-elementBEFORE CONTINUING...

PLEASE VERIFY YOU ARE OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE TO VIEW THIS SITE